## Standards Committee 8 MAY 2024

Present: Councillors: Belinda Walters (Vice-Chairman), Mark Baynham,

Nigel Emery, Joan Grech, Lynn Lambert and Tricia Youtan

Apologies: Councillors: Jon Olson

## SC/1 **ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN**

**RESOLVED** 

That Councillor Jon Olson be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

## SC/2 **ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN**

**RESOLVED** 

That Councillor Belinda Walters be elected Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

## SC/3 TIMES OF MEETINGS FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR

**RESOLVED** 

That meetings of the Committee be held at 5.30pm for the ensuing municipal year.

The meeting closed at 6.54 pm having commenced at 6.52 pm

**CHAIRMAN**